Easy to follow training gets the job done

New challenges always have a learning curve, how big or small that curve is really depends on what you’re doing and how committed you are to learning. It may be a new behaviour, a new skill, a new hobby, a new job, or even becoming a new parent. Unfortunately a lot of what we do doesn’t come with instructions or a how-to booklet to teach us.

Sometimes when trying to learn a new behaviour it’s difficult because we’ve become so used to doing things a certain way or just reacting somewhat instinctively when faced with certain circumstances. I’ll use patience or the lack thereof as an example…how else will I learn to practice patience but through IMpatience? What about compassion? How do I begin to practice compassion but through initial intolerance?

Well it works much the same way with the shift from a life “on the clock” and reporting to another to make THEIR dreams and visions a reality to a life of freedom and making decisions and being accountable to YOU for the advancement of YOUR dreams and YOUR aspirations.

I love meeting new people, finding out who they are, what they like/dislike, what they fear, what they’re most proud of…things that you learn in the building and development of true relationships. I believe we are all on this earth possessing many gifts. Tapping into what they are and helping other fellow travellers find their way is one of my life’s greatest missions.

Finally, I’m able to do such a thing on a number of different levels.

So many of us want to solve financial problems…a common theme I see on social media ALL THE TIME! And something I struggled with my whole life.

My family are not wealthy by ANY stretch of the imagination but I’ve found a way to breakthrough that “poor man’s syndrome” and take steps that will change my life.

One step at a time. Probably won’t be easy, but I can visualize it and I believe that I’m surrounding myself with quality people who want to see me reach my goals!!

How do I know it’s possible?? Because I see them doing it EVERY DAY, and I know that it’s not because they’re LUCKY or SMARTER than I am, but because they are passionate, determined and they follow a system proven to work.

I’m gratefully sticking with the winners and hitching my saddle to their stars and although I may not reach them on the moon, I’ll be content just landing among the stars…

want to learn more?? Visit my website at mrldreamsdocometrue.com

Leave a Reply

